My Cart
My Quote

Call Us Now



Dinamalar is a National Tamil daily newspaper. It was founded by T. V. Ramasubbaiyer in 1951.[1] Dinamalar has an average circulation of 9,42,812 .

Get E-Paper


Dinamani is Tamil daily newspaper. The newspaper was established in 1933 and is owned by The New Indian Express Group. The first edition was published on September 11. It is printed and published from Bangalore, Chennai, Coimbatore, Dharmapuri, Madurai, New Delhi, Tirunelveli, Tiruchirappalli, Vellore and Villupuram.

Get E-Paper


Dinakaran is a Tamil daily newspaper distributed in India. It was founded by K. P. Kandasamy in 1977 and is currently owned by media conglomerate Sun Network.[2]Dinakaran is the second largest circulated Tamil daily in India after Dina Thanthi.

Get E-Paper

Dina Thanthi

Dina Thanthi (English: Daily Mail); known as Daily Thanthi in English) is a Tamil language daily newspaper. It was founded by S. P. Adithanar in Madurai in 1942. Dina Thanthi is India's largest daily printed in the Tamil language and the ninth largest among all dailies in India by circulation.

Get E-Paper

The Hindu

The Hindu (Tamil) (Tamil: தி இந்து) is a Tamil daily newspaper published by The Hindu Group. The first issue was published on 16 September 2013.[1] The paper is expected to address nine media markets.

Get E-Paper

Tamil Murasu

Tamil Murasu is a daily evening Tamil newspaper in Chennai, Salem, Coimbatore, Erode, Pondicherry, Madurai, Tirunelveli, Trichy and Nagercoil, India. It is owned by Kalanidhi Maran's Sun Network.

Get E-Paper


Dinasudar is an Indian Tamil-language daily newspaper that was started in February 1964 by Dr. B. S. Mani. It primarily targeted the Tamil audience in Bengaluru, Karnataka, with circulation reaching the Krishnagiri district of Tamil Nadu.

Get E-Paper

Malai Murasu

Malai Murasu (Tamil: மாலை முரசு) is a Tamil evening daily newspaper in Tamil Nadu, India by Ramachandra Adithyan. The current director is Kannan Adityan.

Get E-Paper

New Message
Sending ...